Here are links to websites of organisations and people I love, know and whose integrity I trust. I hope you like their websites as much as I do:

Healing StonesFamily websites:

Website of my husband Sig Lonegren: www.geomancy.org and ours  www.sunnybankglastonbury.co.uk
Barbara Rink (daughter):  www.barbararink.nl
Agnès Schlüter (sister): www.destenenoponspad.eu
Sylvia Schlüter (sister): www.dichterbijklank.nl
Eva van Nieuwburg (niece): www.age-well.nl

Glastonbury/UK websites:

GeomancyGroup website: www.geomancygroup.org

The site of Ashtara Ra: http://www.colourmatrixessences.com

Rachael Clyne: www.rachaelclyne.com

Chalice Well and Gardens, Glastonbury: www.chalicewell.org.uk

Glenn and Cameron Broughton: www.journeyswithsoul.com

Kathy Jones: www.kathyjones.co.uk

Marion van Eupen/Marion Brigantia: http://marionvaneupen.wix.com/priestessing-for-you

Gothic Image Tours: www.gothicimagetours.co.uk

BSD: www.britishdowsers.org

Penwith Press, Jill Moss: www.penwithpress.co.uk

Getting rid of mines, Now! http://www.halotrust.org/

EnergySoma Alignment LinksDutch websites:

Nederlandse Geomant Nicky Koopmans: http://www.happyholon.nl

Linda Wormhoudt: www.soulritual.nl

Vertaal website die ik regelmatig gebruik: nl.bab.la

Be-Foundation in The Netherlands: www.be-foundation.com

Thea Atsma, dit is de website van haar prachtige Taracentrum in Enigenburg: www.taracentrum.com

Peter den Haring, gedurfd, eerlijk en raak!:  www.tijdgeest-magazine.nl

Ruud Borman: www.ruudstijdreizen.blogspot.com

Corah van Avalon: www.SpiritofAvalon.nl and www.SacredPathways.nl

Carin Wennink: www.awen.nl

I’ve worked here many times. It’s a lovely centre for personal growth and well-being: www.deschaapshoeve.nl

Salomé Philips: www.weerspiegelingen.wordpresss.com

Lauri Fransen: www.ama-terra.nl/ama/ and www.zonnevrouw.ama-terra.nl/

Beautiful centre for personal growth and well-being, Centrum Athanor: www.centrumathanor.nl

Linda Wormhoudt: www.soulritual.nl

USA websites:

FOTS: www.fellowshipsspirit.org

Earth Spirit Conferences: www.earthspiritconferences.com/

 

Back to ‘Contact’ page

 

 

 

EnergySoma Alignment/karinschluter.nl is part of SunnyBank Centre Ltd., Company House Registration England en Wales Number 7111357